“Out There” Single Sessions (Physical CD)





The First Single, from My Upcoming Album, Out There.


  1. Out There DJ Kespa/Mallon Original Radio 3:28
  2. Out There Moto Blanco Radio Edit 3:57
  3. Out There Giuseppe D Radio Edit 3:42
  4. Out There Loop Soop Radio Edit 4:28
  5. Out There Guiseppe D M/E Radio Edit 3:48
  6. Out There Moto Blanco Club Mix 7:23
  7. Out There Loop Soop Club 6:22
  8. Out There Giuseppe D Extended Club 7:16
  9. Out There Loop Soop Cinematic Cub Edit 8:56
  10. Sweet Mercy Me Razor N Guido Club 8:56

Please Note in “Order Notes” field of the shopping cartĀ if you would like your copy Personally autographed by Kristine!

Additional information

Weight .50 lbs
Dimensions 6 x 9 x .5 in