New & Number Ones (Club Mixes) Part 2 (Digital Download)


Buy product


Product Description

1. Lovin’ You (Soul Seekers Club Mix) 07:57
2. Happiness (Twisted Dee Twilight Club Mix) 08:39
3. Love Come Home (Kristine W & Frankie Pharoah vs. Bitrocka Epic Duet Club Mix) 08:40
4. Everything That I Got (Offer Nissim Tel Aviv Club Mix) 05:54
5. ClubLand (Junior Vasquez Big Horns Club Mix) 07:59
6. Sometimes Like Butterflies (Simon Langford & Soul Seekers Summer Club Mix) 08:17
7. Stand In Love (StoneBridge Alternate Radio) 03:26
8. Shower the People (Welcome & Joe Carano Vegas Nightclub Mix) 06:31
9. Sweet Mercy Me (Junior Vasquez Icon Club Mix) 09:13
10. Wonder Of It All (Joe Carano Progressive Club Mix) 10:23


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “New & Number Ones (Club Mixes) Part 2 (Digital Download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *