New & Number Ones (Digital Download)


Buy product


Product Description

1. Love Come Home (Subgroover Radio Edit) 03:34
2. I Get Up (Howard D. Radio Edit) 03:50
3. Everything That I Got (Bimbo Jones Album Edit) 03:59
4. Land of the Living (Subgroover Radio Edit) 03:43
5. Room at the Top (Bimbo Jones Radio Edit) 03:57
6. So Close To Me (Subgroover Radio Edit) 02:37
7. One More Try (Jrmx Radio Mix) 04:38
8. Through the Fire (Bitrocka Album Version) 03:53
9. Feel What You Want (Bimbo Jones Remix) 04:41
10. Glow On (Tod Miner Radio Edit) 03:41
11. Busted (Digital Dog Radio Edit) 04:29
12. Lovin’ You (Soul Seekerz Radio Edit) 03:39
13. Sometimes Like Butterflies (Simon Langford and Soul Seekerz Tribute Radio Edit) 04:52
14. Through the Fire (Chus & Ceballos Iberican Club Remix) 06:48
15. Love Come Home (Kristine W & Frankie Pharoah vs. Bitrocka Epic Club Duet Edit) 03:49
16. Feel What You Want (Jamie J Sanchez Club Mix) (Bonus Version) 09:47
17. Feel What You Want (Dave Saronson Club Mix) (Bonus Version) 04:39


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “New & Number Ones (Digital Download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *