Hey Mister Christmas (Physical CD)



Product Description

1. Mr. Christmas 05:05
2. Everyday’s a Holiday 04:27
3. Hard Candy Christmas 03:58
4. Oh, Holy Night 04:20
5. Mary Did You Know 03:59
6. Favorite Things 03:37
7. Wonder of It All (Live and Unplugged) 04:46
8. Hard Candy Christmas (Resolution Club Mix) 06:55

Please state in the notes are of your order if you would like Kristine to personally autograph your cd.

Additional Information

Weight .5 lbs
Dimensions 6 x 6 x .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hey Mister Christmas (Physical CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *